HOME   MY COLLECTION   FOR TRADE   DONATIONS   TOP TEN   PINLINKS   INTERLOCKING PUZZLE   BIRD   CONTACT

Top Pincollectors on the web
Position Name E-mail Website Amount Updated

Jordi Vázquez reserves@santmiquel.com http://www.karl-david.com/elmuseudelpin.htm >75000. .

Christer Lindhök pins@pinskungen.se http://www.pinskungen.se/ 47400 13-11-06
John Devlin http://www.pacificpinclub  .org/contact/ http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=UnTlJgS4KqQ >40000 13-11-03
4 Al Falcao alfalcao@rogers.com http://www.alspins.com/ >35000
13-07-26
5 Karl-David Andersson karl-david@telia.com www.karl-david.com 25462 15-08-07
6 Fred Huebner McFred@aol.com  http://www.mcfred.com/ >20000 10-08-11
7 Fernando Forteza wfernando@mixmail.com www.karl-david.com/fernando.htm >17000 10-08-11
8 Cihat  carpins@arcor.de http://home.arcor.de/carpins/ >12000 10-08-11
9 Gaby Gaby@pinjeck.de http://www.pinjeck.de/ 9992 10-08-11
10 Barbro Torslund snellbarbro@comhem.se http://karl-david.com/barbro.html >7600 14-09-20
11 Jean-Paul Adam jean-paul.adam3@wanadoo.fr http://www.pins-collection.com/ >7000 10-08-11
12 Marco Maiani pins@pinseurope.com http://www.pinseurope.com >5000 10-08-11
13 Bob Hemsath sawbones@hemsath.com www.hemsath.com/hatpin.htm 4500 .
14 Werner Kiefaber
Georg Fröhlich
info@balloonpins-online.de
pins@balloonpins-online.de
http://www.balloonpins-online.de 3612 10-08-11
15 Joachim Drexel jd@drexel-online.de http://www.drexel-online.de/ 3235 .
16 Michel Cyr arvidien@hotmail.com http://pages.infinit.net/beerpin .
.